Marina, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Age: from 37
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренна и добра.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же что всегда, жила и радовалась каждому дню !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей Мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота души .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Смерть моего отца.
What are your goals now?
Мировые истории
Whom do you admire?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Моей Бабушкой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не чего
What are your strengths ?
Доверие к людям
How do friends view you?
Я умею прощать
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling