Lana, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Lana
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Bulgarian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, добрая, воспитанная, веселая, не глупая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью. Попросила бы прощения у родных и близких, если чем-то огорчала или обижала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и открыла дом малютки для брошенных деток
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, воспитанность, забота, целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Задумалась о смысле жизни, о том кто я
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ставь цели и добивайся их. Ни на кого не надейся. У тебя есть только сама Ты. Мы же-родные просто будем идти рядом, как поддержка. Рисуй свое счастье сама так, как тебе этого хочется и не думай что подумают другие.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в нашей стране. Бездействие правительства.
The last books that you read?
Э. Берн "Игры, в которые играют люди", Н. Козлов "Психология семейных отношений"
What are your goals now?
Найти верного спутника жизни. Во мне тонны любви, которую хочется отдавать
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми. Их много.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много. Но это надёжные друзья.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, подлость, распущенность, бескультурье,способность обсуждать других, но при этом не видеть себя
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неопрятность, невоспитанность, лицемерие, непостоянство, занудство, отсутствие чувства юмора, скупость, завышенное чувство собственной важности, хвастовство, отсутствие целей в жизни
How do friends view you?
Красивая, добрая, отзывчивая, жизнерадостная, общительная, творческая
How do acquaintances view you?
Это нужно поинтересоваться у них)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т. Шевченко, Л. Украинка
What kinds of music do you like?
Однозначно любимой нет. Слушаю всё, что цепляет
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Вечное сияние чистого разума", " Лёд", " Бомж", " Под куполом", "Звонок"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Ёжик в тумане"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг, проводить досуг с дочкой
What is your dream job?
Частный дом малютки для брошенных крошек
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я надеюсь, что такие мужчины существуют. Надёжный, верный, преданный, любящий, честный, добрый, понимающий, мужчина, который будет любить и беречь меня (а я его). Образованный. Обеспеченный. Любящий детей.
Where do you want to live?
Самое лучшее место - рядом с любящим мужчиной
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, family/kids, dogs, creative writing