avatar
Alena, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 32 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я люблю путешествовать, не употребляю алкоголь.не курю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не пьющий мужчина,который тоже любит путешествовать и не сидеть на месте )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала больным детишкам и в приюты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вежливость и воспитанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В моей жизни все события крупные
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите,чтобы жить !и живите ,чтобы знать !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Море.
The last books that you read?
Эльчин Сафарли «расскажи мне о море»
What are your goals now?
Хочу прожить жизнь в позитивных моментах и счастье.
Whom do you admire?
Эльчином Сафарли( самый лучший писатель)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство ,вульгарщина
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего )
What are your weaknesses?
Есть нюансы,но я над ними работаю )
What are your strengths ?
Сама о себе не скажешь .
How do friends view you?
Добрая ,весёлая)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эльчин Сафарли, Орхан Памук.
What kinds of music do you like?
Турецкие песни
What is your favourite food?
Креветки )
What are your favourite films?
Леон, красотка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия ,фотографии
What is your dream job?
Туризм )
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не пьющий , заботливый ,вежливый .
Where do you want to live?
Это совершенно не имеет значение)