Valeria, 46 y.o., Russia, Oryol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
Main info
First name: Valeria
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Oryol
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 67
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ищу только серьёзные отношения !
Hablo español

Добро пожаловать в мою "картинную галерею".Фотографирую себя сама,когда у меня хорошее настроение.Кстати,моя красота полностью натуральная ! У меня нет,нарощенных ресниц,ногтей,волос и силикона   Выгляжу на 10 лет моложе своего возраста и горжусь этим !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Неважно сколько мужчине лет.Он либо мужчина ,либо нет...
Сильный,весёлый и заботливый.

У тебя есть смелость,поэтому ты напишешь первый !)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботиться о здоровье моих родителей.Вложить,что бы приумножить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллигентность и хорошее воспитание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина становится мужчиной только после того, как он завоюет любовь женщины, заслужит ее уважение и сохранит ее доверие!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда расчитывать,только на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Русские классики
What are your goals now?
Хочу влюбиться.И сделать мир лучше !
Любовь это огромное богатство
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров.Но я стараюсь самосовершенствоваться
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые обещания,ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Иногда причёску,иногда макияж
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю хороший шоколад !)
What are your strengths ?
У меня большое сердце.Я добрая
How do friends view you?
Харизматичная и обаятельная,весёлая и общительная.Играю на фортепиано,аккордеоне,немного гитара.Более 15 лет на сцене в качестве певицы.Описываю мою жизнь в рассказах.Есть ещё несколько видов творчества,которыми я увлекаюсь
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень открытая,жизнерадостная,позитивная.Они говорят,что у меня всегда есть повод для улыбки и хорошего настроения
What are your favourite games?
На музыкальных инструментах
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Симфоническая музыка,джаз,блюз,латино,рок
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты,свежие фрукты,мороженое
What are your favourite films?
По настроению
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Г.Х Андерсон "Новое платье короля"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить вкусные блюда,путешествовать,читать,плавать,петь,украшать дом,смотреть на звёзды и... обнимать любимого
What is your dream job?
Да,у меня есть проект
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он автор моей улыбки.
Es el autor de mi sonrisa
Where do you want to live?
Там,где живёт моя любовь
Только любовь спасёт мир !
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling