Anna, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 94%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 37
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 72.64 - 83.99 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, интесная, многогранная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе мужчина, достойный, порядочный,симпатичный, обеспеченный, берущий на себя ответственность, отвечающий за свои действия
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, с родными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность, красота, гармоничность, женственность, гибкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Адекватность, уважение, доверие, щедрость, хоризматичнось, ответственность, предприимчивость!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ушла в отпуск)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не предавайте себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Своя жизненная история
The last books that you read?
Их достаточно много, что бы все перечислить
What are your goals now?
Сдать на права, купить машину, переехать жить в другую страну
Whom do you admire?
Успешными, жизнерадостными, интересными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не отвечает за свои слова, поступки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству)
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю медлительной, опаздываю на встречи
What are your strengths ?
Я постоянно совершенствую свои знания, навыки
How do friends view you?
Лёгкую в общении, добрую и отзывчиваю
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная персона
What are your favourite games?
Нет особых приоритетов
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Довольно много тех, кто мне по душе
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, джаз, рок, современная
What is your favourite food?
Предпочитаю итальянскую кухню
What are your favourite films?
Очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Чтобы отвечала, большей части моих запросов
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я все описала выше
Where do you want to live?
В Италии или Чехии
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, creative writing