avatar
Hanna, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Hanna
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 175cm
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 51
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
clever and polite, bright and talented, kind and loving.
vegeterian and it is important)
IQ and legs))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
direct, purposeful, EQ, someone who loves music and kids
I don`t care about money - I`m looking for soulmate
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tolerance, sensitivity, bravery
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
tolerance, sensitivity, bravery
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
respect yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
child birth, annexy of Crimea
The last books that you read?
some fantasy, some psychology. and you?
What are your goals now?
now and ever - self development - soul, mind, skills and body
Whom do you admire?
my kids
Do you have a lot of friends?
a looot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
oh
What would you like to change in yourself?
I need to learn to trust
What are your weaknesses?
crazy ideas
What are your strengths ?
crazy ideas
What are your favourite games?
chess
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dovlatov, Hesse, Tolstoy, Vonnegut, Fowles, Wodehouse
What kinds of music do you like?
from Pink Floyd to Billie Eilish, from Alan Parson to Vivaldi, from Nirvana to Massive Attack, from Rameau to King Crimson
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4mdCKe2X6Q&list=RDj77hXKTlJYY&index=2
Beber un elixir, rodar sin más, llegar hasta el final,
ponerme un antifaz para olvidar.
Vendí toda mi sed durante años para conquistar
calles dormidas, islas de ciudad.
Las voces de este hotel son ecos de, ecos de ayer,
restos de mí que tiemblan por arder.
Mientras desnudo el ruido de mi mente,
saber que estás ahí me hace más fuerte
y en la distancia de este mundo incierto
yo saludo a mi suerte.
Propongo repartir las cartas que me han traído aquí,
ahora le toca a ella decidir
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to live
to swim
to make music
smells
wind
What is your dream job?
dreamdrift
Tell us about your dream partner.
self-sufficient, well-read and tall
wise romantic
Where do you want to live?
sea coast
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, computers, cats, cars