avatar
Svetlana, 42 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: from 36
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Блондинка с зелёными глазами)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый, мужественный, обеспеченный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, чистота, аккуратность, порядочность, сексуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, аккуратность, чистота, забота, сексуальность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думай сам
The last books that you read?
Их много.
What are your goals now?
Позитивное мышление
Whom do you admire?
Достойными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николай и Светлана Левашовы.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Девчата) Жандарм женится)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные, Шрек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мои хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
Приятный во всех отношениях мужчина)
Where do you want to live?
У тёплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!