Natalya, 36 y.o., Russia, Yessentuki
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Yessentuki
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая обоятельная и привлекательная, общительная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый и щедрый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила бы себе и своим детям максимум внимания, заботы и любви.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путишествовала. Купила бы гостиницу у моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать и заботиться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Защиту и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день событие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в любви и радости.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Хождение по мукам.
What are your goals now?
Личное развитие
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Одни достоинства
How do friends view you?
Душевным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Я нравлюсь людям
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Некрасов, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Три мушкетёра
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
В гостях у сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, добрый и щедрый защитник
Where do you want to live?
На побережье