avatar
Darya, 19 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, Искренняя, Ответственная,Сильная,Добрая,Трудолюбивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, Честный,Добрый,Искренний.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Добро
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы часть денег в инвестиции и занялась бы бизнесом, остальную часть вносила бы пожертвования нуждающимся детям, реабилитационным центрам, пенсионерам и и.д.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными с людьми и относиться так как бы они хотели чтоб относились к ним.
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую и любящую семью
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,Жадность,Коварность,Злость
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, shopping