Irina, 45 y.o., Belarus, Navapolatsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Belarus, Navapolatsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, верная,заботливая. Люблю природу. Хочу быть счастливой со своим любимым . Люблю отпраздновать Рождество вместе, погулять на природе. Хочу плакать и смеяться вместе. Мне нужно чтоб меня любили и я буду дарить свою любовь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, отвественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обратилась к Богу и помолилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это большое искушение...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я стараюсь решать все вопросы сама, не перекладывая отвественности на других
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, честность и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, верность , отвественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делая ошибки в жизни, не повторять их. И из любой трудной ситуации находить выход и жить дальше.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких , родных
The last books that you read?
Достоевский, Толстой
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня есть один друг, которому я доверяю
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бестактность, недоверие и недоброжелательность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, неверность , высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уверенности в себе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Лермонтов, Пушкин, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая музыка, народная
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, Конёк Горбунок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
В свободное время занимаюсь йогой, люблю читать что нибудь познавательное , историческое . Смотреть фильмы , гулять на природе
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga