Anastasia, 36 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 157 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, ласковая и покладистая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нежный, заботливый, честный, мужественный и ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула с парашюта
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала бы с детьми в путишествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным и порядочным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Почувствовать себя любимой
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю спать
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальность, ответственность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрама, комедия, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь, рукоделие.
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Дом с любимым человеком
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Game shows, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking