Angela, 39 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Phone verification
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Angela
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный , ответственный и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждому дню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите и любите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть брата
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лож , лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Честность, трудолюбие
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золотая рыбка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый , заботливый и понимающий
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!