avatar
Anisa, 40 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anisa
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 42 - 57
Weight: 88.53 - 115.77 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Photos are real and have no filters))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Man of honour with kind heart and smart head
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live this life
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!