avatar
Sofiya, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sofiya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Непредсказуемая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Разносторонний, с умеренным чувством юмора, любящий природу
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Так же провела бы со своей семьей с близкими людьми, попросила прощения если кого-то обидела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1.Организовала школу по интересам для детей сирот, в которой главным уроками была бы нравственность, преданность Всевышнему, благочестие-это как обязательное воспитание, а далее кому-что интересно футбол, шахматы, наука...
2.Создала организацию для сбора бездомных животных , и сайт для поиска домочадцев для данных животных по всей стране.
3. Создала организацию для беспомощных пожилых людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Из людей не советуюсь ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, храбрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не надейся на людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
...
The last books that you read?
Секрет
What are your goals now?
Цели не люблю раскрывать
Whom do you admire?
Нет такого
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, их мало, но дружба крепкая
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Учиться, развиваться
What are your weaknesses?
...
What are your strengths ?
...
How do friends view you?
Не узнавала
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
What are your favourite games?
Игра в жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любых именно нет
What is your favourite food?
Халяльная
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать люблю
What is your dream job?
Работать с людьми, помогать психологически
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не мечтаю
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!