Anna, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Многогранная, женственная девушка с широким кругозором. Родилась и живу в Москве. Репетитор по английскому, коуч по акценту, влоггер. Увлекаюсь психологией - она помогает мне лучше понимать окружающих и себя, японской культурой - она таит в себе много эстетики и глубины, кинематографом. В свободное время посещаю театр, концерты, открываю новые страны и культуры. Очень люблю качественную живую музыку. Просто не могу без нее жить ).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С которым мне надёжно, спокойно, тепло и интересно )
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Оптимизм, целеустремленность, заботливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила новую специальность и начала работать на себя
The last books that you read?
Харпер Ли "Убить пересмешника"
What are your goals now?
Семья и сесть за руль
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенность, сквернословие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Раздражительность, эгоизм, лживость
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Женственность, интеллект
How do friends view you?
Душевной, доброй
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фаулз, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, лаунж, экспериментальная, смеси стилей
What are your favourite films?
Форрест Гамп, Куда приводят мечты, Игра лжецов и многие др.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать живую музыку, путешествовать, заниматься любимым делом
What is your dream job?
Уже занимаюсь такой
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!