Ulyana, 41 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Ulyana
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 54
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Амбициозная, целеустремлённая, симпатичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик у моря и отдала бы часть на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой, иногда с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите по совести
What are your goals now?
Обрести семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть более толерантна к людям
How do friends view you?
Я для них заводной 🔑 ключик
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и курица
Tell us about your dream partner.
Амбициозный, целеустремлённый, хозяин в доме, но партнёр
Where do you want to live?
Главное с любимыми людьми
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!