avatar
Dari, 34 y.o., Israel
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Dari
Age: 34
Location: Israel
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Jewish
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello🤗Nice to emeet, I'm positive, kind,loving and caring woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Adequate, loyal, kind, generous, well educated, financially established
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel and enjoy
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rare
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Stability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Stability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Self improvement, trying to be better person than I was yesterday
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Make your own choices
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
All that we wish eventually comes true
The last books that you read?
Heart of a God
What are your goals now?
Serious stable relationships
Whom do you admire?
Noone
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Betrayal
What would you like to change in yourself?
Doubts
What are your weaknesses?
Trust
What are your strengths ?
Tenacity
How do friends view you?
No idea, ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
Same as friends
What are your favourite games?
None
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
Different
What is your favourite food?
Different
What are your favourite films?
Documentary
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Like all
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling
What is your dream job?
Dont have a dream job, i already do what i like
Tell us about your dream partner.
Already described
Where do you want to live?
The most important is with whom... not where
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, cars, astrology