Gretel, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First Name: Gretel
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 21 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 49.94 - 131.66 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с любимым и близким человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила бы чью-то мечту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По обстоятельствам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, заботливость, уравновешенность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не хочу иметь детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность, зависть,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, наглость, неуверенность,
What kinds of music do you like?
С содержанием
What is your favourite food?
Полезная для здоровья
What is your dream job?
Творить произведения искусства
Tell us about your dream partner.
He is a part of myself, who brings balance and happiness for me and himself, with whom I want to live the rest of my life
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу океана
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, cats
My video
Description Me