avatar
Nika, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nika
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
gentille, sincere
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, honest, independent, entrepreneur, I like people with creativity. He is versatile, family, loves children
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, astrology