Ekaterina, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Спасала близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всё к лучшему, будь собой
The last books that you read?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько, но отличных
What are your weaknesses?
Всему верю
How do friends view you?
Поддержка и опора
How do acquaintances view you?
Милый друг
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
У меня есть эта работа