Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Vladimir
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Vladimir
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, трудолюбивая, эмоциональная, позитивно мыслящая, люблю и ценю все что имею.

For the last 10 years I have been taking care of children. But they are growing up, they need me less and less and I am trying to understand what I would like to do in the free time. I love children and have always dreamed of a house full of children's laughter. I graduated from the school of foster parents and I want to help children who are left without parents. I love working in the garden, I like building houses and renovating. I am interested in investing in real estate. For a long time I wanted to try the field of IT, I read R.Savina's book "Testing dot com" and listened to CS 50 lectures.
But most
importantly, I want to find a friend and like-minded person with whom we
will have children and grandchildren on weekends, have barbeques, and read
books to kids. We will travel, go camping and do fun things, do
spontaneous things and remain children even in extreme old age.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, предприимчивый, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла бы семью и поехала к морю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с профессионалами своего дела
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда думать своим умом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Проблематика поднятая в фильме “Desert flower”
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил плечи
What are your goals now?
Быть хорошим человеком
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми и успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я считаю достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, малодушие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не умение держать данное слово
What would you like to change in yourself?
Развивать мышление и образовываться
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Сострадание, трудолюбие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
G.Orwell, D.Glukhovsky, M.Lermontov, V.Polizkova
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Научная фантастика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Учиться чему то новому
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю никогда не работать, а всегда заниматься любимым делом, которое приносит доход.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, предприимчивый, с хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу пожить во всех странах на всех континентах и узнать все культуры
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, investing, news/politics/events, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!