Tatyana, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Строгая НО справедливая! Заботливая! Верная! С чувством юмора!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора! Воспитанный! Образованный! Добрый!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем , кто в них нуждался !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Получить хорошее образование !
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Where do you want to live?
У моря
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, Horror, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Martial Arts, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Entertainment, Dinner parties, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, astrology, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling